Guest List

BLISS HOTEL 23rd OCTOBER 2019

Abigail Capstick SME skills academy Www.smeskills.co.uk
Angus Matheson Wainwright & Matheson Www.wainmat.co.uk
Anthea Thomas Liverpool Chamber www.liverpoolchamber.org.uk
Barb Gayton Abbie’s Attic https://www.facebook.com/barbara.gayton.18
Bernie McBride Sales https://www.linkedin.com/in/mcbridemr/
Chris Harding The County Group www.countyins.com
Chris Oakley AAA Transport www.AAAVans.com
Chris Burgess THE REAL CHRIS BURGESS www.therealchrisburgess.com
Col Skinner PROFOUNDRY www.profoundry.co
Damian Powell NBS Finance nbsfinance.co.uk
David Griffin Travel Counsellors www.travelcounsellors.com/david.griffin
David Mellalieu Motos De Mellalieu http://www.motosdemellalieu.co.uk/
Fiona Berry Berry Poetic http://www.etsy.com/uk/shop/berrypoetic
Gail Addison Harris Utility Warehouse www.purplepiggysavings.co.uk
Gill Lindsay Gill’s Health & Fitness www.gillshealthandfitness.co.uk
Ian Crosswell Thrive With Ian www.thrivewithian.com
Janine Hyland Parenting 2000 Www.parenting2000.org.uk
Jenny McGowan Birchall Blackburn Law www.birchallblackburn.co.uk
Jodie Zeniou Fylde Fish Bar www.fyldefishandchips.co.uk
John Ohanlon Banks Printers Banks Printers
Jon Jessop Coast 1079.com webster1007@aol.com
Joy Mellalieu Motos De Mellalieu http://www.motosdemellalieu.co.uk/
Kirk Mackey Km Creative km-creative.co.uk
Laura Evison LEVA Solution Limited Www.levasolution.co.uk
Laura Lam ACAC www.acac888.com
Louise Sproat Fylde Fish Bar www.fyldefishandchips.co.uk
Michael O’Neill Cockbain & Associates Wealth Management www.cockbainassociates.co.uk
Michelle Billington Foot in the Door Films www.footinthedoorfilms.co.uk
Mike Swift coast1079 www.coast1079.com
Nigel Brooks SME skills academy www.smeskills.co.uk
Paul Crilly Tekon www.tekon.co.uk
Paul Halstead Paul Halstead Fitness www.paul-halstead-fitness.co.uk
Paul Wolfenden THE FAIR TRADE STORE www.thefairtradestore.co.uk
Paul Lyon PSV Media busadvertising.co.uk
Paula Ludley Paula Ludley Copywriting Services paulaludley.co.uk
Pauline Johnson Pauline Johnson uniqueladies.co.uk
Phil Gee Phil Goldberg www.philgoldberg.co.uk
Rochelle Marsden Southport Homeopathic Practice www.southporthomeopathy.co.uk
Rosa Bacon Health https://www.facebook.com/rbacon1962/
Sam Harrison H2 Events MS Ltd www.h2eventsms.co.uk
Sarah McCartney Slmc-consulting Www.slmc-consulting.com
Simon Wall Wall & Macnab Ltd www.simonwall.com
Ste Smyth FSB www.fsb.org.uk
Stephanie Macnab Stephanie Macnab Estate Agents www.stephaniemacnab.co.uk
Steve Dickson Customer Journey www.customer-journey.io
Tim Corbett Fresco Environmental www.frescoenvironmental.com